Have you searched the Docs and Knowledge base?
Principle Version: 5.9
macOS Version: 10.14
Description of what you need help with: If we merge all of our Principle licenses into 1, will others work be affected? I’m aware that people will have to be provided a new license key, but I want to ensure that no one will lose their work.
Steps to reproduce the behavior:
Screenshots/Sketch File/Principle file: (if applicable)