How can I delete "share to web"?

Have you searched the Docs and Knowledge base?
Principle Version: 6.3
macOS Version: Bigsur 11.2.3

Is there any way to delete the shared design by “sharing to web”?
I hope no one can see the shared design anymore.
Or I wish I could manage shared files.